VoiceOver users please use the tab key when navigating expanded menus

Past Recipients


The 2019 recipients will be announced on 28 October 2019. 


Below is a list of the 2018 ANZ & Sydney Mardi Gras Community Grants recipients. 


Assisting Your Life to Achieve (WA)


Cairns Transgender Adult Support Group (QLD)

Dexter Rosengrave (TAS)

Dunghutti Elders Council  (NSW)

First Nations Rainbow (NSW)

Gay and Lesbian Singers of WA (WA)

Headspace Bendigo (VIC)

Leichhardt Community Group Inc (QLD)


Perth Pythons Hockey Club (WA)


Queensland AIDS Council (QLD)

Residency Projects (VIC)

Robert French (NSW)

Samuel Leighton Dore (NSW)


Ten Forty Matrix (NSW)

Twenty10 (NSW)

Working It Out (TAS)